2014 Results


Friday, July 4, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 21
    Toronto Beaches 7
 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 11
    Peterborough 13
 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Six Nations 8
 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Barrie 12
Whitby Warriors 14
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Burlington 11
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Friday, June 20, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 10
    Barrie 12
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 11
    St. Catharines 5
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Brampton 13
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 5
    Burlington 7
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Orangeville 9
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Friday, June 6, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Kitchener 4
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 17
    Kitchener 10
 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations 10
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 9
    Brampton 13
 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Mississauga 6
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ 3:00pm
Final
    St. Catharines 7
Whitby Warriors 14
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 7
    Orangeville 8
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Toronto Beaches 11
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Friday, May 16, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 10
    Mississauga 5