2013 Results


Sunday, August 25, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    New Westminster Salmonbellies 8
Whitby Warriors 10
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    New Westminster Salmonbellies 4
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Friday, August 23, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    New Westminster Salmonbellies 9
Whitby Warriors 7
 
Thursday, August 22, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    New Westminster Salmonbellies 6
Whitby Warriors 16
 
Monday, August 19, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Coquitlam 7
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Sunday, August 18, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 18
    Okotoks 4
 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 @ 5:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 11
    New Westminster 5
 
Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 9
    Six Nations 8
 
Friday, August 9, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations 11
Whitby Warriors 15
 
Thursday, August 8, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 10
    Six Nations 14
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations 7
Whitby Warriors 8
 
Sunday, August 4, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Six Nations 10
 
Friday, August 2, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations 12
Whitby Warriors 11
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Six Nations 15
 
Friday, July 26, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 17
    Brampton Excelsiors 5
 
Thursday, July 25, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Brampton Excelsiors 6
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 16
    Brampton Excelsiors 5
 
Monday, July 22, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Brampton Excelsiors 6
Whitby Warriors 14
 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Barrie Lakeshores 3
Whitby Warriors 17
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Barrie Lakeshores 5
 
Sunday, July 14, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Barrie Lakeshores 3
Whitby Warriors 10
 
Friday, July 12, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
    Burlington Braves 8
Whitby Warriors 14
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Peterborough Lakers 5
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013 @ 2:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 21
    Mississauga Tomahawks 5
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
    St. Catharines Athletics 3
Whitby Warriors 16
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 11
    Toronto Beaches 6
 
Saturday, June 22, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
    Orangeville Northmen 7
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Friday, June 21, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 10
    Orangeville Northmen 7
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Mississauga Tomahawks 7
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 8
    Brampton Excelsiors 10
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 15
    Kitchener Waterloo Braves 9
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Barrie Lakeshores 8
Whitby Warriors 11
 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 5
    Six Nations 9
 
Friday, June 7, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations 9
Whitby Warriors 14
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Toronto Beaches 3
Whitby Warriors 11
 
Friday, May 31, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 8
    Barrie Lakeshores 9
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Brampton Excelsiors 8
Whitby Warriors 10
 
Monday, May 27, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 9
    Peterborough Lakers 8
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 @ 8:30pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 8
    St. Catharines Athletics 3
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Kitchener Waterloo Braves 9
Whitby Warriors 8
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 7
    Burlington Braves 14