2017 Results


Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 8
    Six Nations Arrows 17
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Six Nations Arrows 8
Whitby Warriors 6
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 2
    Six Nations Arrows 10
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Burlington Chiefs 8
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Burlington Chiefs 10
Whitby Warriors 11
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 14
    Burlington Chiefs 13
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Toronto Beaches JR A 13
Whitby Warriors 11
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Mimico Mountaineers 14
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Peterborough JR Lakers 11
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    St Catherines Athletics 11
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 5
    Six Nations Arrows 6
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Brampton Excelsiors 18
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Barrie Lakeshores 8
Whitby Warriors 12
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Six Nations Arrows 11
Whitby Warriors 5
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Brampton Excelsiors 8
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 6
    Mimico Mountaineers 11
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Burlington Chiefs 10
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 7
    Peterborough JR Lakers 6
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    KW Braves 7
Whitby Warriors 6
 
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 10
    Barrie Lakeshores 15
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 13
    KW Braves 5
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Orangeville Northmen 10
Whitby Warriors 13
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 13
    Toronto Beaches JR A 13
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
    St Catherines Athletics 8
Whitby Warriors 9
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 11
    Burlington Chiefs 17
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Whitby Warriors 12
    Orangeville Northmen 6