Canadian Lacrosse Hall Of Fame Induction

Updated Friday August 9, 2019 by Whitby Warriors Lacrosse.

It is with great pride that we announce the induction into the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame of our 1984 & 1985 Minto Cup Champions.

Well Deserved!!


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.