2018 Award Winners

Updated Wednesday January 2, 2019 by Whitby Warriors Lacrosse.

Congratulations to Our 2018 Award Winners

MVP & Leading Scorer Tanner Cook
Most Valuable Defensive Player Ryan Barnable
Rookie of The Year Parker Pipher 
Leadership, Dedication & Spirit Mathieu Boissonneault 

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.