2016 Awards Banquet

Updated Sunday January 1, 2017 by Whitby Warriors Lacrosse.

Congratulations to our 2016 award recipients!

Most Valuable Player - Dawson Theede

Most Valuable Defensive Player - Connor Laird

Leading Scorer - Connor Kearnan

Rookie of the Year - Tanner Cook

Fan Favourite - Mathieu Boissonneault

Sheffield Award, Dedication, Effort and Sportsmanship - Derek Keenan


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.